ФЭНДОМ


POPGOES - Это научно-фантастическая стратегическая игра, разработанная командой The Popgoes Team / 2124, группой из Поклонников игры Five Nights at Freddy's, которые сформировались как команда и миниатюрная фан-база для создания контента на reddit.com. Цель игры состоит в том, чтобы выжить семь Ночей в новой футуристической пиццерии под названием Popgoes Pizza. Игроку необходимо препятствовать их движениям с помощью различных средств и механики, в первую очередь компьютера и мобильного телефона, предоставленного главному герою

Разработчики Править

Великобритания - Кейн Картер (/ u / -popgoes) - директор, дизайнер, писатель

США - Даниэль Зеттерстром (/ u / Pieking9000) - Программист

AUS - Джек Брэдфорд (/ u / Everything_Animation) - Модельер

США - Райдер Синклер (/ u / gunkystuff) - Аниматор, Modeller

NLD - Доу Хеймерлинк (/ u / What-The-Frog) - Художник-постановщик, Дизайнер

КХЛ - Фил Морг (/ u / Phisnom) - редактор, помощник директора

AUS - Пан Дарси (/ u / PanDarcy) - художник, дизайнер

Геймплей Править

Игрок будет сидеть в углу обеденного зала в пиццерии, а не в обычной офисной среде, как в других играх FNaF. Игрок будет стоять перед одним из многих настольных компьютеров, с возможностью поворота на 90 градусов влево, вправо, а также лицом к компьютеру по направлению к стадии показа. Экран компьютера будет иметь некоторое сходство с монитором в Five Nights at Freddy's. Панель Panic расположена в нижней левой части экрана, где она поднимается, если игрок нажимает не ту кнопку или смотрит на активного аниматроника. Он могут уменьшить свою Панику, глядя на окно справа от них, не делая этого, приведет к тому, что некоторые аниматронные прыжки пройдут мимо них.

На телефоне есть кнопка, называемая Shut-Off Room. Он появляется на шести камерах с 3D-принтером, игрок может отключить комнату с помощью рабочего 3D-принтера. Это помогает замедлить Popgoes the Weasel в создании Blackrabbit. В других шести комнатах есть кнопка Vent Camera. Эта функция позволяет переключаться между некоторыми камерами. При осмотре вентиляционных отверстий появляется новая кнопка. Это вариант для обогрева вентиляционного отверстия и помещения под ним, а также для замедления работы Сестер Белки. Если игрок не останавливает Сестер Белок, они придут к вентилятору над ними и украдут твой Телефон, позволяя игроку паниковать. Они не могут понизить свою Панику, как только это произойдет.

Персонажи Править

  • Фриц Глэд - пожилой мужчина около 55 лет по имени просто Фриц - дейтериалист в POPGOES. Он действует как Телефонный парень из Five Nights at Freddy's. Он был убит Саймоном во время телефонного звонка «Шестая Ночь».
  • Popgoes the Weasel - антропоморфная наименее ласка, известная как Popgoes the Weasel, которая, как было показано, является явным талисманом пиццерии и «лидером» аниматронной группы. Он носит верхнюю шляпу, похожую на Freddy Fazbear's из оригинальных игр FNAF, и имеет дымную, блестящую текстуру, похожую на «Игрушечную» аниматронику от Five Nights на Freddy's 2. У него ярко-зеленые глаза, относительно острые клыки , Без кнопок и без галстука-бабочки. Согласно мини-играм, Popgoes был создан для уничтожения кошмаров Toy Bonnie. Чтобы защищаться от него надо найти его на камере, (любой кроме главного холла, и надо сделать это до того, пока он не возьмет часть повелителя) нажать кнопку на телефоне Shut-Off Room и он уйдёт.
  • Сафрон и Сара Белки - Или называются «Белки Сестры». Сафран - женщина-красная белка с красно-белой окраской. У ее волос черная полоска, и у нее ярко-розовые акценты, такие как глаза, нос и одежда, которые она носит на своем нижнем теле. У нее очень большой хвост, отделенный несколькими экспонированными аниматронными суставами. У нее такая же игрушечная текстура, как у Popgoes. Согласно мини-играм, Сара была создана, чтобы уничтожить кошмары Toy Freddy. И для Сары - Серые Белки - ее модель почти то же самое для Шафрана; Кроме того, что у нее бледно окрашенная кожа, и что ее волосы короткие, с белыми полосками, идущими вертикально. Согласно мини-играм, Шаффрон был создан для уничтожения кошмаров Toy Chica.
  • Блейк Барсук - Блейк - черно-белый барсук с темными и светло-серыми акцентами. Его руки и ноги абсолютно черные, но туловище светло-серого по бокам и на спине. У него когти на носках, короткий широкий широкий темный хвост, белые полоски на его лице и круглые, металлические лапки на ладонях его рук. У Блейка также есть ярко-желтые глаза, единственная особенность его дизайна с цветом. Согласно мини-играм, Блэйк был создан для уничтожения кошмаров Мангла.
  • Камень Ворона - Камень Ворона - темно-синяя птица с черными ногами и ногами. У него светло-голубые пальцы и клюв. У него гораздо более простой дизайн для других аниматроник, но он был замечен, держа деревянный знак на странице Devigoart от Popgoes. У камня есть преследующие, темно-красные глаза, и его имя - игра на фразе "камень ворон!", Восклицание удивления или гнева. Писатель и главный разработчик игры, Кейн Картер, несколько раз упоминал Стоуна как «талисман автостоянки». Согласно мини-играм, он создан, чтобы уничтожить кошмары Balloon Boy.
  • Blackrabbit - The Blackrabbit - аниматронный, разделенный на шесть частей. По-видимому, между ночами части Блэкрабита будут распадаться на мельчайшие частицы, поскольку они получены из лакокрасочного покрытия. Popgoes the Weasel попытается создать Blackrabbit с помощью 3D-принтеров. Согласно рассказу, Blackrabbit - реинкарнация покойной дочери Фрица, Бонни Глейд.
  • Strings - Strings является созданием Fritz. Он был создан для искусственного интеллекта и любопытства. Согласно меню «Экстра», он был украшением, впервые сделанным для борьбы с кошмарами Марионеток. Согласно рассказу, Струны - это ночной сторож.
  • Саймон - Саймон свободно основан на детской игре Саймон Сайс. Он назван в честь человека с тем же именем. Саймон очень похож на робото-кибернетический скелет. Согласно меню «Экстра», его A.I может развиваться со временем. Помимо знания о POPGOES, Саймон был прикован к стене большую часть жизни, а затем убил своего создателя в отместку.
  • Gem Stone - Gem Stone - полная противоположность и аналог Stone the Crow. Единственное отличие в его внешности в том, что он прозрачный и синего цвета. Его редко можно увидеть каждую ночь. Его имя - каламбур на существительном Gemstone.
  • Grave Stone - Grave Stone является еще одним экземпляром Stone. Кажется, он похож на Надгробие на кладбище. Grave Stone также имеет знак, говорящий: «Отдых в мире - Джереми Фитцджеральд - Изобретатель, Заботливый Отец, Трусливый». Предполагается, что Grave Stone станет главным антагонистом POPGOES: The Silent Night. Его имя - каламбур на имени существительном.

Обнаружено использование расширения AdBlock.


Викия — это свободный ресурс, который существует и развивается за счёт рекламы. Для блокирующих рекламу пользователей мы предоставляем модифицированную версию сайта.

Викия не будет доступна для последующих модификаций. Если вы желаете продолжать работать со страницей, то, пожалуйста, отключите расширение для блокировки рекламы.

Также на ФЭНДОМЕ

Случайная вики

FANDOM


Developed by a team of people around the world.
 
— Credits

Were you looking for Popgoes the Weasel? Or The Plastic Grave, Encore or perhaps Arcade.

POPGale

POPGOES
POPGOES-Gamejolt
Character Information
Developer/s Kane Carter
Others
Engine Clickteam Fusion 2.5
Genre Point-N-Click Horror
Theme Sci-Fi
Release Date 6PM BST, June 26th 2016
Download Gamejolt
POPGOES is an indie point-and-click strategy science-fiction game developed by "The Popgoes Team/2124", a group of Five Nights at Freddy's fans who formed as a team and miniature content-creating fanbase on reddit.com. The goal of the game is to survive seven Nights at a new, futuristic pizzeria called Popgoes Pizza. The player needs to hinder their movements through different means and mechanics, primarily the computer and mobile phone provided to the protagonist.

Major developers Edit

UK - Kane Carter (/u/-popgoes) - Director, Designer, Writer

USA - Daniel Zetterstrom (/u/Pieking9000) - Programmer

AUS - Jack Bradford (/u/Everything_Animation) - Modeller

USA - Ryder Sinclair (/u/gunkystuff) - Animator, Modeller

NLD - Douwe Heijmerink (/u/What-The-Frog) - Sprite Artist, Designer

CHL - Phil Morg (/u/Phisnom) - Editor, Assistant Director

AUS - Pan Darcy (/u/PanDarcy) - Artist, Designer

Gameplay Edit

The player will be sitting in the corner of a Dining Hall within the pizzeria, and not the conventional office-like environment seen in other FNaF games. The player will be in front of one of many desktop computers, with the ability of turning 90 degrees to the left, the right, and also facing behind the computer towards a show stage. The computer screen will have some similarities to the monitor in Five Nights at Freddy's. A Panic Bar is positioned in the bottom-left part of the screen, where it will rise if the player happens to press the wrong button or if they look at an active Animatronic. They can reduce their Panic by looking at the window to their right, not doing so will result in a certain animatronic jumpscaring them.

There is a button called Shut-Off Room on the phone. It appears on six cameras with the 3D-Printers, the player can shut-off the room with the working 3D-Printer. This helps to slow down Popgoes the Weasel into making the Blackrabbit. There is also a Vent Camera button in another six rooms. The player is enabled to toggle in certain cameras with this option. When inspecting the vents, a new button appears. This is an option for heating the vent and the room below it, as well as slowing down the Squirrel Sisters. If the player doesn't stop the Squirrel Sisters, then they will come to the vent above them and will steal their Phone, allowing the player to Panic. They can't lower their Panic once this happens.

Audio Edit

Title Screen Ambience.
Menu Theme
6 AM Theme (Resembling the song Pop Goes the Weasel).
6am
The sound when beginning a Night.
Wooshin

List of Characters Edit

It appears as though all the animals that some of the antagonists represent are garden critters, and generally nuisances in the real world, though it is unknown whether this is an intentional correlation.

  • Fritz Glade - An elderly man of around 55 by the name of simply Fritz is the deuteragonist in POPGOES. He acts like the Phone Guy from Five Nights at Freddy's. He was killed by Simon during the Sixth Night phone call.
  • Popgoes the Weasel - An anthropomorphic least weasel known as Popgoes the Weasel, shown to be the apparent mascot of the pizzeria, and the "leader" of the animatronic group. He sports a top hat similar to Freddy Fazbear's from the original FNAF games, and has a smoky, shiny texture to him, similar to the "Toy" animatronics from Five Nights at Freddy's 2. He has bright green eyes, relatively sharp-looking fangs, no buttons, and no bow tie. According to the minigames, Popgoes was made to destroy the nightmares Toy Bonnie.
  • Saffron and Sara the Squirrels - Or called by the "Squirrel Sisters". Saffron is a female red squirrel with a red and white colour scheme. Her hair has a black streak through it and she has bright pink accents, being her eyes, her nose, and a garment she wears on her lower body. She has a very large tail, separated through several exposed animatronic joints. She has the same Toy texture as Popgoes. According to the minigames, Sara was made to destroy the nightmares of Toy Freddy. And for Sara - a Grey Squirrel - her model is almost the exact same to Saffron; except that she has a pale colored skin, and that her hair is in a short cut with white streaks going vertically. According to the minigames, Saffron was made to destroy the nightmares of Toy Chica.
  • Blake the Badger - Blake is a black and white badger with dark and light gray accents. His arms and legs are completely black, but his torso is light gray around the sides and on the back. He has claws on his toes, a short, wide dark tail, white stripes across his face and circular, metallic pads on the palms of his hands. Blake also has bright yellow eyes, the only feature of his design with colour. According to the minigames, Blake was made to destroy the nightmares of Mangle.
  • Stone the Crow - Stone the Crow is a dark blue bird with black legs and feet. He has light blue-gray fingers and beak. He has a much simpler design to the other animatronics, but he has been seen holding a wooden sign on the Popgoes' deviantart page. Stone has haunting, dark red eyes, and his name is a play on the phrase "stone the crows!", an exclamation of surprise or anger. The writer and head developer of the game, Kane Carter, has referred to Stone as a "car park mascot" on several occasions. According to the minigames, he is created to destroy the nightmares of Balloon Boy.
  • The Blackrabbit - The Blackrabbit is an animatronic separated into six parts. Apparently between nights, the Blackrabbit's parts will disapparate into tiny particles as it is derived of paintwork. Popgoes the Weasel will attempt to build up the Blackrabbit using 3D-Printers. According to the story, the Blackrabbit is a reincarnation of Fritz's late daughter Bonnie Glade.
  • Strings - Strings is a creation of Fritz. He was made for artificial intelligence and curiosity. According to the Extras menu, he was an ornament first made to fight the nightmares of the Puppet. According to the story, Strings is the night guard.
  • Simon - Simon is loosely based on the childhood game Simon Says. He is named after a person with the same name. Simon very much looks like a robotic-cybernetic skeleton. According to the Extras menu, his A.I could evolve over time. An addition to the POPGOES lore is that Simon was once chained to a wall for most of his life, and then killed his creator in retaliation.
  • Gem Stone - Gem Stone is the complete opposite and a counterpart of Stone the Crow. The only difference in his appearance is that he is transparent and blue in color. He is rarely seen in every night. His name is a pun on the noun Gemstone.
  • Grave Stone - Grave Stone is another counterpart of Stone. He appears to be like a Headstone in a graveyard. Grave Stone also holds a sign saying: "Rest in Peace - Jeremy Fitzgerald - Inventor, Caring Father, Coward". Grave Stone is supposed to be the main antagonist of POPGOES: The Silent Night. His name is a pun on the noun Gravestone.

Trivia Edit

  • POPGOES was first set to release on the 6th of June, 2016.
    • Instead, POPGOES was released on the 26th of June.
  • Kane said before the game came out was that it would take a person a few hours to complete the game with all found Easter Eggs.
  • Unlike a normal FNaF fan game, POPGOES is set in the future with unique mechanics.
    • Additionally, it is full of obvious and hidden puns.
  • Stone is the only main animatronic to be less of a threat to the player.
  • Morse the Mole was an animatronic that was supposed to be in the game, but due to how obnoxious Morse looked he was scrapped and was replaced by Blake and Stone.
  • Originally, the POPGOES in 2015 (POPGOES '15) had a different storyline to the one of 2016 (POPGOES '16).
    • Most of the secret characters didn't even exist in POPGOES '15.
  • Most secret characters do not attempt to Kill the player.

Teasers Edit

Miscellaneous Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.